Valentina Hepburn


Valentina Hepburn’s NEVER LET ME GO, will be followed by four novels in The Untamed Hearts Romance Series, JUST SAY YOU’LL REMEMBER ME, HIDDEN, GOING FOR IT and A BROKEN HEART IN NEW YORK.

No published stories yet

No reviews written yet

No badges received yet

About Us:

Inkitt is the world’s first reader-powered book publisher, offering an online community for talented authors and book lovers. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and we’ll publish the books you love the most based on crowd wisdom.