Rise of the Fire Wolf

All Rights Reserved ©


This is book 2 of the playing with fire series. Before you start this book, you have to read the first book in the series, Dancing Flames. Alex has finally found her mate and has three children already !!! Now comes the difficult part. What will she do ? She has a duty to the werewolves as the wolf of fire element but then what about the duty to her children as a mother ? Will she be able to survive the war ? What about Shadow ? Will Shadow finally reveal her identity ? Levstorm too has secrets. It seems like Alex isn’t aware of this. And what about his crazy ex girlfriend ? Will she ever leave ? Or will she make things difficult for Alex and him ? To know what’s gonna happens read ahead !!!

Adventure / Fantasy
5.0 2 reviews
Age Rating:

Character List

Jacob Xavier Black ( Jake )

Code name : Beast

Wolf name : Storm

Mate : Samantha Reign

Gang name : Phoenixes

Alexandria Victoria Black ( Alex , Lexi , Dria , Alexi )

Code name : Shadow

Wolf name : Blaze

Mate : Levstorm Reign

Gang name : Silver Roses

Jayden Nathaniel Black ( Jay )

Code name : Stallion

Wolf name : Asher

Mate : Clarissa (Clary) Harper

Gang name : Silver Roses

Brian William Black

Code name : Stone

Wolf name : Denver

Gang name : Phoenixes

Willow Claire Black ( Will )

Code name : Scorpio

Wolf name : Letty

Gang name : Phoenixes

Levstorm Nash Reign ( Lev )

Code name : Pitch Black

Wolf name : Chase

Mate : Alexandria Black

Gang name : Black Wolves

Samantha Clarissa Reign ( Sam )

Code name : Dawn

Wolf name : Harmony

Mate : Jacob Black

Gang name : Black Wolves

John Salas Reign ( Jo )

Code name : Tech

Wolf name : Tergo

Gang name : Black Wolves

Jonathan Carter Reign ( Jace )

Code name : Prime

Wolf name : Hugo

Gang name : Black Wolves

Parents !!

James and Amelia Black

Code names : Rock and Dark Emerald

Wolf names : Domnic and Stacy

Children : Jacob , Alexandria , Jayden , Brian and Willow

Gang name : Phoenixes

Nicholas and Isabella Reign

Code names : Ghost and Static

Wolf names : Kyle and Autumn

Children : Levstorm , Samantha , John and Jonathan

Gang name : Black Wolves

I think that’s about it. Have a fun read !!

Continue Reading Next Chapter
Further Recommendations

lapatrick74: A very good story 💗💗💗

El_Rivers: Love this story. I binged the first 10 chapters. 🤣 Only reason I'm not reading the rest is I have to go to bed 😔Can't wait to see what else unfolds between Livy and Alex. 🥵😍Great job!

Ashley Girard: I love reading a lot e story. I can't wait to read the rest of the series. I think that it's wonderful how you split them up so that each had their own story.

Debora: I am in love with this book 🥰, can't wait for the third installment of this story! Good work writer 😁 keep it up!

katsims47: I absolutley loved it

Claire Lupton: Already into this story love it so far

Latasha: It was very good and it was better than expected. I can't wait to read more from you..I love happy endings.

yalingvanessa: enjoying the story, can’t stop reading

탄하: Awesome............

More Recommendations

Andzo: This is a great story, although I'd like to know what happened to Alex's mother. I hope you continue writing and help the like of me pass time😊. I loved the fact that after all the hatred by Tessa, Eve found a loving mate who didn't even mind that she was half human.

karene911: This has been my favorite book of the series, the firmly developed characters grow ever closer as a family and a community. The cub pack is growing into individual personalities and closeness also, as well as developing its first fated mate bond from the literal egg! Makes you wish for a family a...

Alina Mailhos: This series just keeps getting better by the minute!!

Tasha: One very well written First in the series! It definitely evokes a wide range of emotions while reading! From love to sorrow and many more in between. Lucy fights for her life & the life she deserves. Definitely worth reading!

About Us

Inkitt is the world’s first reader-powered publisher, providing a platform to discover hidden talents and turn them into globally successful authors. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and we’ll publish the books our readers love most on our sister app, GALATEA and other formats.