TKoT 1-5: Ascension

All Rights Reserved ©

!99! Authors Notes

Thank you for looking into Twilight Kingdoms of Thanonal, Book 1: Katalina, Goddess of the Hidden Vale.

This is a ongoing series, next is, Twilight Kingdoms of Thanonal Book 2: Katalina, Goddess of the Pit. Over four thousand years have passed since the collapse of the Spire. Avalon's rise to power came and went, only the ruins of the mighty fortress of Calidor remain. Out of the darkness, Katalina is resurrected into a broken world, a world vastly changed by the gods that replaced Avalon. The next round of Game of Gods starts with TKoT 2-1: "Rude Awakenings"

List of Volumes in this series

Vol 1:The Bond

Vol 2:The Blooded

Vol 3:Dunkir

Vol 4:The Shadowed Veil

Vol 5:Ascension”


If you need to go to the bathroom, now is a good time to do it. Make some snacks, get some beer and come back! While you are there processing what you have read, please leave a like, comment and a review!

-Timidon Nodimit.

Continue Reading

About Us

Inkitt is the world’s first reader-powered publisher, providing a platform to discover hidden talents and turn them into globally successful authors. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and we’ll publish the books our readers love most on our sister app, GALATEA and other formats.