Write a Review

Hackers with(out) Remorse - (Book 4 of the Marvelous 3 Saga)

All Rights Reserved ©

Anarchists Series

Hi Friends,

If you would like to finish reading this story, you can purchase it on Amazon or for free on Kindle Unlimited. You can find me and all of my published works on Amazon by going to amazon.com/author/smauggy

You can also find me on Facebook at facebook.com/smauggyuni

This story is part of a larger saga called The Marvelous 3 Saga. It is made up 3 series: The Sons of the Elite, The NOLA Witches, and The Anarchists with a finale thriller to cap it off. Please note that every single one of these books is reverse harem/polyamorous with explicit content.

Links can also be found in my bio! Check out my visual fancast trailers at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzV7UU-OysFiMR6QZrRPmRA
Continue Reading

About Us

Inkitt is the world’s first reader-powered publisher, providing a platform to discover hidden talents and turn them into globally successful authors. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and we’ll publish the books our readers love most on our sister app, GALATEA and other formats.