Princess of the Shadows ➺ [FC Series Bk.2]

All Rights Reserved ©


Search ‘C. Swallow’ or ‘CSW1995’ or these titles through Amazon to find my self published paperback and ebook editions of some of my Frankincense City Series;

FC Series Trilogy paperback $22.99 USD [ebook $6.99 USD]

The Diamond Spy paperback $13.99 USD [ebook $3.20 USD]

Princess of the Shadows paperback $13.99 USD [ebook $3.20 USD]

Ultimate Underworld paperback $13.99 USD [ebook $3.20 USD]

Fantasy X paperback *[Volume 1 only] $6.99 USD [ebook $3.20 USD]

Please note: These are exactly what you find online here on Inkitt, the paperback and ebook options are simply available for purchase if you want to further support my writing and own a copy for yourself.

Check out my instagram to see what the paperbacks look like @ authorcswallow

Continue Reading

About Us

Inkitt is the world’s first reader-powered publisher, providing a platform to discover hidden talents and turn them into globally successful authors. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and we’ll publish the books our readers love most on our sister app, GALATEA and other formats.