Case: 1 (Annalise Storm Chronicles #2)

All Rights Reserved ©

Summary

It’s official, Devlin is Annalise’s new partner. He’s charming, caring—a perfect gentleman who caters to her every need. That is until he starts to mix work with pleasure to convince her to marry him as per agreement with her father. ​ With her servant, Mavel, gone from her side, the cracks in the wall she created around her begin to come undone. To take her mind off the torment her heart is going through, she takes on another possession case in her old school, Montgomery Institute. But, what starts off as a simple case full of bad memories twists into a web of deception and lies involving everyone she cares about. Fans of J. D. Robb, Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Garwood, The Gifted TV series, and Beauty and the Beast TV series will love this Romantic Suspense/Science Fiction series.

Genre:
Mystery / Romance
Author:
May Freighter
Status:
Ongoing
Chapters:
43
Rating:
n/a
Age Rating:
18+

Foreword

Copyright © May Freighter, 2017

The right of May Freighter to be identified as the author of this work has been asserted by her under the Copyright Amendment (Moral Rights) Act 2000

This work is copyrighted. Apart from any use as permitted under the Copyright Act 1968, no part may be reproduced, copied, scanned, stored in a retrieval system, recorded or transmitted, in any form or by any means, without the prior written permission of the author.

This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents are either a prod­uct of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, events or locales is entirely coincidental.

NOTE: This book is written in English U.K.

All rights reserved.



Continue Reading Next Chapter
Further Recommendations

aneesa07: Was such a Lovely read ✨

luckybean: Not too much running here which was good and this story seemed extra quick, however, knowing who’s story is up next and the unexpected turn makes it all good. Loved the first shifts portion and deaths of bad guys.

domesticgoddess1: Great reading. Had a hard time waiting for the next chapter and book. Lol

Lori: I disliked that it was in 3rd pov but I like it none the less. It was a really good book

Riya: This was great. And it definitely gave me butterflies

More Recommendations

BelindaBel: It is good team Colin all the way

Anna: Can’t wait to read more of the author’s books

shandaleewoody: Decent read.

Elizabeth : Hot! Hot! Hot

Brandeetyooioukzj9: ....... .....................

jordananeylon: This story is a wonderful story. I can’t wait to read more

About Us

Inkitt is the world’s first reader-powered publisher, providing a platform to discover hidden talents and turn them into globally successful authors. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and we’ll publish the books our readers love most on our sister app, GALATEA and other formats.