The Ghost (Ghost #1)

All Rights Reserved ยฉ

Author's Note

Hello my lovely people! ๐Ÿ˜˜

This is the end of "The Ghost", but not of Lia and Blake's story.

Their adventures continue in "Biker's Treasure", which is not only the second part of the Ghost series, but also the first part of Shadow Warriors MC series.

Reading order of the series:


Biker's Treasure



Hope you enjoy!

Love you all


Continue Reading

About Us

Inkitt is the worldโ€™s first reader-powered publisher, providing a platform to discover hidden talents and turn them into globally successful authors. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and weโ€™ll publish the books our readers love most on our sister app, GALATEA and other formats.