The Awakening: The Beginning

All Rights Reserved ©


Throughout the years, werewolves have become more and more like humans, shifting less. And not accepting mates their Goddess has chosen for them. She was tired of being ignored. As punishment, She puts their wolves to sleep, making them dormant until a new generation is fit to serve Her again. Packs are more like hidden villages in the mountains ranges and untouched rainforests all over the world. But there is one pack who kept to tradition, and still worship the moon goddess. The only pack in the world that can still shift. Moon Goddess calls on them to do her bidding, a special quest to wake the sleeping wolves and return Her people to their former glory. It's time for the awakening...starting with the Prince

Romance / Erotica
4.7 36 reviews
Age Rating:

The Awakening Series

This is book One. This book sets the stage to my werewolf world in the UK territory 500 years after my other book, Lost Treasure. I connect them through out this series. 😉.

Book Two takes the point of view of Amber, a spy/assassin sent in to find missing werewolf females sold to Vampires.

The other book I just started, Spellbound, takes the point of view of two of Amber's teammates of assassins searching for the missing werewolf females sold to sorcerers.

Here's the Awakening Series:

The Awakening: The Beginning

The Awakening: Bloodlust

The Awakening: Spellbound

Continue Reading Next Chapter
Further Recommendations

Piyushi: I am eagerly waiting on what will ho wrong now😅

nidhibanka: It’s an interesting book

Urmila: I loved the story... probably the best series ever that I read💖❤️ while reading this story brings so many emotions in me...just amazing..keep doing good work👍👍

serena: I like kenzie i dont like the ex- wife to be and this is a great story i love it

Roxanne: This was such a sweet book and a nice change of pace not always having a dramatic plot twist... Well done, this was such a great read...

maiapjm501: I like it but maybe their relationship is kind of fast I guess is because they are mates so that is how intense is for them.

Na-chan: This story give us diffrent kind of romant fibe...and I love yje diference 😊😊

Kittie Kat: I loved this story. Of course, I knew who she was going to be with from the start, but it didn't mean that I didn't love the trip there. Very well written full of joy and tears. I hated when Caleb left but the ending made it all worth while. You are very talented and I hope you go far with your w...

BadzBedik Doong Dahiroc: I like reading the story... definitely for adults only 😊I enjoy reading. So much love...

More Recommendations

Simi: Hello friends I am a young fashion model and Independent part time work as Call Girl so if any one want to personal services and whole body massage by me so please visit my website for more information about my services and contact me anytime. Mumbai Call Girl

Dey: The author has their own type of writing style I personally like it. there are hardly any grammar mistakes which makes it easy to read to.

Jennifer Leigh Anne Ciliska: Awesome read thank you for sharing your story with me

About Us

Inkitt is the world’s first reader-powered publisher, providing a platform to discover hidden talents and turn them into globally successful authors. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and we’ll publish the books our readers love most on our sister app, GALATEA and other formats.