Beta Mates

All Rights Reserved ©

Series Order

The Mated Series

Book 1 - Alpha Mates

Book 2 - Beta Mates

Book 3 - Linked (in writing on Patreon to be uploaded on Wattpad and Inkitt when completed)

Side Story - Perfect Mates


The Fated Chronicles

Book 1 - Rogue

Book 2 - Delicate (ongoing)


Stand Alone

Master (ongoing)


Future Books

Book 3 of the Fated Chronicles -Control (HagenxNikola)

Book 4 of the Fated Chronicles - OMEGA (PeterxLuciel)

Book 5 of the Fated Chronicles - Devilish (WequiexMekhi)

Stand Alone - Aiasthln (AiasxMalcolm)

Continue Reading Next Chapter

About Us

Inkitt is the world’s first reader-powered publisher, providing a platform to discover hidden talents and turn them into globally successful authors. Write captivating stories, read enchanting novels, and we’ll publish the books our readers love most on our sister app, GALATEA and other formats.